Staff and Faculty Contact Information

 

 

 

Ext.

Last Name

First Name

Position

Email

207

Bissonette

Father Jim

Pastor

jbb@stjamesduluth.org

210

Blazevic

Julianne

Principal

jblazevic@stjamesduluth.org

209

Christianson

Tina

Secretary

office@stjamesduluth.org

200

Laveau

Samantha

Bookkeeper

slaveau@stjamesduluth.org

232

Rozier

Father Blake

Assoc. Pastor

fr.blake@stjamesduluth.org

229

Gray Sam Music/Kindergarten Enrichment

sgray@stjamesduluth.org

223

Grohn

Susan

Nurse

Susan.Grohn@isd709.org

222

Hackett

Dennis

Parish Clerk

djhackett@stjamesduluth.org

204

Hanson

Cody

Phy. Ed.

chanson@stjamesduluth.org

228

Hoffman

Mary

Art Specialist

maryjh7@hotmail.com

217

Ierino

Teresa

5th Grade

tierino@stjamesduluth.org

218

Langenbacher

Michele

6th Grade

mlangenbacher@stjamesduluth.org

 

Knezevich

Elena

Piano

 

223

 

 

Counselor

 

211

Lott

Suzanne

Pre Aide

 

205

Mann

Amanda

Kitchen Mgr.

amann@stjamesduluth.org

212

Meyer

Stephanie

2nd Grade

smeyer@stjamesduluth.org

213

Mollison

Barbara

1st Grade

bmollison@stjamesduluth.org

221

Norman

Julie

Title One

Julie.Norman@isd709.org

 

Osborne

Jennifer

Band

 

216

Paulson

Jodi

3rd Grade

jpaulson@stjamesduluth.org

 

Pfister

Robert

Custodian

 

215

Ruhnke

Lindsey

4th Grade

lruhnke@stjamesduluth.org

214

Schiltz

LeeAnne

Kindergarten

leeanne@stjamesduluth.org

220

Thompson

Dan

7th Grade

dthompson@stjamesduluth.org

219

Weiland

Sean

8th Grade

sweiland@stjamesduluth.org

211

Van Riper

Becky

Preschool

rvanriper@stjamesduluth.org